FELTA President/CEO wins ASEAN Business Award 2014

The ASEAN Business Awards aims to rally Filipino Businesses to become key players in the broader regional market and to strengthen the country’s overall competitiveness in the ASEAN Economic Community.

The ASEAN member countries are : Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines ,Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

Last September 9, 2014 , at the New World Hotel Makati City,the ASEAN Business Award 2014 was conferred to MYLENE ABIVA, FELTA Multi-Media Inc. , President/ CEO. There were 56 companies nominated and only two (2) Women Leadership Awardees, Mylene Abiva was one of them. President Noynoy Aquino gave the Keynote Address during the ASEAN Business Awards Night. Philippine’s top business tycoons Manny Pangilinan and Tessie Sy-Coson with Department of Trade and Industry Secretary Greg Domingo presented the awards.

More power to FELTA Multi-Media Inc., under the leadership of Mylene Abiva!

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap